Manitex Valla - The world leader in mobile industrial cranes

ADMINISTRATION

Brian Mutch

General Manager

OFFICE: 708.237.2091

CELL: 708.846.3447

EMAIL: bmutch@manitex.com

Marilyn Goodwin

Acct Admin - HR

OFFICE: 708.237.2086

CELL: 630.414.7544

EMAIL: mgoodwin@manitex.com

Paul Jarrell

Controller

OFFICE: 708.237.2077

CELL: 708.256.1793

EMAIL: pjarrell@manitex.com

SALES

Ali Lawton

Large Unit Sales

OFFICE: 708.237.2079

CELL: 312.805.2314

EMAIL: alawton@manitex.com

Tyler Coburn

19&25 Series Sales

OFFICE: 708.237.2064

CELL: 708.878.1353

EMAIL: tcoburn@manitex.com

SERVICE & PARTS

Jack Decorte

Service Manager

OFFICE: 708.237.2081

CELL: 708.514.0715

EMAIL: jdecorte@manitex.com

Paul Moustis

Parts Manager

OFFICE: 708.237.2087

CELL: 708.514.0716

EMAIL: pmoustis@manitex.com