Manitex Valla - The world leader in mobile industrial cranes

Phone

13 + 8 =

ADMINISTRATION

Brian Mutch

General Manager

OFFICE: 708.237.2091

CELL: 708.846.3447

EMAIL: bmutch@manitex.com

Marilyn Goodwin

Acct Admin - HR

OFFICE: 708.237.2086

CELL: 630.414.7544

EMAIL: mgoodwin@manitex.com

Paul Jarrell

Controller

OFFICE: 708.237.2077

CELL: 708.256.1793

EMAIL: pjarrell@manitex.com

SALES

Ali Lawton

Large Unit Sales

OFFICE: 708.237.2079

CELL: 312.805.2314

EMAIL: alawton@manitex.com

Tyler Coburn

19&25 Series Sales

OFFICE: 708.237.2064

CELL: 708.878.1353

EMAIL: tcoburn@manitex.com

Frank Carrasco

Sales

OFFICE: 708.237.2094

CELL: 708-514-1068

EMAIL: fcarrasco@manitex.com

SERVICE & PARTS

AJ Dixon

Service Manager

OFFICE: 708.237.2081

CELL: 708.514.0715

EMAIL: adixon@manitex.com

Kristy McCullough

Parts Manager

OFFICE: 708.237.2084

CELL: 708.259.0453

EMAIL: kmccullough@manitex.com